Lunar Specialists

Meet the awesome team behind Lunar Strategy.

1613145768240.jpg

Tim Haldorsson

Performance Marketing Manager
Gothenburg, Sweden tim@lunarstrategy.com
IMG_7089 2

Adam Westerén

Head of Community Growth
Gothenburg, Sweden adam@lunarstrategy.com
2021-05-21_09-25-46.png

Sandra

Head of Content Creation
Marbella, Spain sandra@lunarstrategy.com
1596031435069.jpg

Shann Holmberg

Performance Marketing Manager
Lisbon, Portugal shann@lunarstrategy.com
0.jpg

Mairead Finlay

Content Writer
Lisbon, Portugal
2021-05-21_09-24-31.png

Warner

Head of Web Development
admin@lunarstrategy.com
Me-old-e1600840859669.jpg

Christina Wilson

Performance Marketing Specialist
Lisbon, Portugal christina@lunarstrategy.com
1613150951193.jpg

Jack Haldorsson

Head of Influencer Marketing
Lisbon, Portugal jack@lunarstrategy.com